In Collaboration Analytics, all users have the ability to save filters, edits, and formatting applied or needed to any dashboard or report as a Personal View subscription. Creating a Personal View subscription will save the time needed to apply frequently used formatting and filters and improve the personalization of the data.

To create a Personal View subscription, first apply all desired filters, formatting, and other selections to the dashboard or report. When all selections have been made, click “Create Personal View…” in the File drop-down menu.

A prompt to name the subscription will then be provided. By default, the auto-generated name includes a timestamp. It is recommended to delete the timestamp when naming subscriptions to avoid confusion on the data included in the subscription.

To access your personal view subscriptions, select Alerts & Subscriptions in the navigation panel and then select the dashboard or report (analysis) in the Personal View Subscriptions section.

For more information on managing subscriptions click the link below:
How do I access and edit my Subscriptions?

Did this answer your question?