For all user types in Supplier Performance Analytics:

When saving a Report for the first time, navigate to the top left of your screen to the Report Home menu. From there, select Save As.

Depending on your user type, you will have the following options:

Power Users: Can save in My Reports for personal use, or Shared Reports to allow other Power Users to use and view

Power Users and Dashboard and Alert Users: Can save in Shared Dashboards for all users to have access to the report

When saving a Dashboard for the first time, navigate to the top left of your screen to the File menu. 

Depending on your user type you will have the following options:

Power Users: Select Save As. You will have the same folder options as above, My Reports, Shared Reports, or Shared Dashboards to save your Dashboard in

Power Users and Dashboard and Alert Users: From the file menu, can select Create Personal View. This allows you to save the Dashboard as a Subscription, which can later be accessed through the My Subscriptions icon on the Performance Analytics home page.

Additionally, if you are a Power User making updates to an existing Report or Dashboard that you created, select "Save" instead, or select the save icon pictured below. 

If you are making modifications to a pre-existing Report or Dashboard created by another user, remember to Save As to save your own copy.

Did this answer your question?